Department Contacts

Chief Trevor Lance: tlance@skylandfire.com 

Deputy Chief Zach Cicillian: zcicillian@skylandfire.com

A-Shift Division Chief Mike Staton: mstaton@skylandfire.com 

B- Shift Division Chief Eric Barnwell: ebarnwell@skylandfire.com

C-Shift Division Chief Shane Harris: sharris@skylandfire.com  

A-Shift Battalion Chief Brian Grindstaff: bgrindstaff@skylandfire.com 

B-Shift Battalion Chief Kevin Bartlett: kbartlett@skylandfire.com

C-Shift Battalion Chief Jeff Jordan: jjordan@skylandfire.com

Volunteer Coordinator Tony Reid: treid@skylandfire.com

EMS Billing Assistance Tim Hinman: thinman@skylandfire.com

Chaplain Wilson Bishop: wbishop@skylandfire.com 

Office Manager-Kerrie Mock: kmock@skylandfire.com 

828-684-6421 Headquarters

 


© 2022 Skyland Fire & Rescue